Ladykaty, 39 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Ladykaty
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 43
Weight: up to 88.53 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Green, Black, Grey
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Once a Red - Always a Red  
One Love - One United

I am beautiful, intelligent, and rather complicated 😉) I’m active, creative, initiative and courageous person. I’m opened, direct and passionate in my temper, sometimes used to be ironic and sarcastic for a reason... 😉 and i have very keen tongue and sense of humour 😉 I’m self-sufficient, have my own interests and content inside, have a good taste in everything, very sociable, cheerful and witty. I appreciate the freedom and independence of personality in this life, first of all   My life used to be not so easy... and taught me to be in charge of all my actions and affairs by myself only. That’s why I like and I’m used to have some liberty in any actions and taking decision. And I don’t tolerate and don't accept total control, submission or pressure from man’s side 😉 But sometimes I want so much to be just a little girl and weak ...do nothing, know nothing... and just have my own helper and guardian who I can rely totally  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
That person, who will be able to understand, TRUST & RESPECT woman as a woman and as a Human ! Who can take responsibility for own life and for woman near. Who can support me, help me when I need, appreciate me and my merits and don’t notice my weaknesses (it’s really not a lots) 😉) Who is similar to me in my essence... 😉 Smart, kind, intelligent, Open Mind, cute & charismatic, having a fantasy and good sense of humor... And maybe a little bit crazy sometimes... like me 😉)In short, I still hope to meet that person, who can be my best close friend, my soul-mate and the partner for me in life, besides of being lover... etc... And so I could be for him the most understanding, reliable and faithful person near. Yes, I have sooo many requirements   But what I demand from people - I demand from myself, First of all ! It's the rule of life 😉
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend my last days in environment of my close lovely people, my soul-mate, my family, my friends and enjoy every minute of my time.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would buy some two beautiful villas for me and my parents somewhere in south part of Europe on the sea shore, first of all   And take my home three cats of my favourite kind - maincoon   After I would buy my dream car BMW X6 for me... 😉 and some beautiful car for my father   And then I would spend my remaining money for opening some my private business.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not so often. Only with my parents, my brother-cousin and one my best close friend.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Being yourself, being OPENED MIND, honesty, intelligence and independence, self-development, self-sufficiency. The main thing – be the HUMAN, but not just a woman !
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Nobleness, intelligence, strong character, honesty, responsibility, respect, directness, sense of humor and taste, independence, self-sufficiency, great mind, individuality, calmness and adequacy in everything and positive energy. But the main thing – the spark in the sight ! 😉)
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Just awaiting of this…. 😉
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be yourself, never loose yourself whatever happens, be honest, respect surrounding people. Take care of your parents and close people, because only they will come to help you, if something happens. Think of yourself, love yourself, respect yourself, and catch with all your hands any chance, what your destiny gives you.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Treatment people to each other... and towards me... The way of people's thinking and acting by double standards.
The last books that you read?
Gabriel Garcia Marquez “100 Years of loneliness”
What are your goals now?
Self-realization and searching my sole, exceptional man, my soul mate in everything, my the one everlasting love  
Whom do you admire?
Great Sir Alex Ferguson – it’s the Legend and just no need to comment this   And also perfect players, great players Ryan Giggs, Paul Scholes and ... Cristiano Ronaldo  )... It’s truth...  If I was in football world and could contact with them, I would put them as an example for myself and learn from them in everything.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Just a few   Can’t be a lot of friends, real close friends, sure ! Maybe just a buddies, mates... etc...  
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Pure woman’s STUPIDITY, Logic and HYPOCRISY! “Closed Mind”, mental, moral dependent state and lack a wish to develop yourself and find out something new. The needs to make gossips, to blab everytime and constantly to be in contact with the same like her  
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Consumer's attitude... no matter what in! Arrogance, narcissism, selfishness and cherishing own Ego in every thing. Lack of intelligence, lack of temper, lack of fantasy, predictability, unhealthy humor   Rude and boorish behavior towards a woman.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Change my brains !  ) Change my perception of life. Make it easier !   Just to be a stupid optimist  )) To think less... Because all the problems are coming from the mind ! And so hard to live in this world being smart person, especially if that person is a Woman !  )
What are your weaknesses?
Sometimes I can be too much lazy. And also i percieve too much keen any fails in the life, reflecting too much strong and often fall into depression because of not so much substantial problems...
What are your strengths ?
Patience ! Wisdom, i can say... Calmness, understanding, freestate, open mind
How do friends view you?
Smart, funny, witty, sincere, passionate, honest, truthful, outspoken, straight, real friend, trustworthy.
How do acquaintances view you?
Good girl with strong character, the fighter in life  
What are your favourite games?
I’m not a gamer if it’s about computer 😉 I'm playing billiard only, quite well
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Steven King, G-G Markez, E-M Remark, Stanislav Lem, Strugatsky broth., S. Dovlatov, Harold Robbins, Michael Utger
What kinds of music do you like?
Depeche Mode, The Rasmus, The Muse, Linkin Park, Green Day, Limp Bizkit, Kasabian, Eminem, HIM, Guano Apes, Prodigy, Rammstein, Keane, The Script, Hurts, Pink....and also many others from rock-music mainstream and something of r&b, rap and hip-hop
What is your favourite food?
I eat everything except of onion, garlic... and junk food - fastfood  )
What are your favourite films?
The Shawshank Redemption, Green mile, 8 Mile, Dogvill, Gladiator, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, The Next Three Days
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Wizard of Emerald town
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Sleeping very long  ) Travelling. Ice skating on the closed ice because I have 7 years of skating experience in my youngness 😉 And also playing billiard, drinking a little beer in Pub with the company of my close friends and, sure, watching matches of English Premier League and my favourite team Manchester United  )
What is your dream job?
Remote, creative job. Within freelance in journalism, translations, copywriting, site-content, SEO, SMM... etc. sort of like in these ranges. Working for myself. Doing what i like, able and capable to do the best way. Being self-employed and independent completely. Enjoying my way of life in this  
Tell us about your dream partner.
Look this above 😉
Where do you want to live?
Somewhere, where is warm, dry and on the sea coast  
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Rock Music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, computers, creative writing, shopping, travelling