Margarita, 28 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 82%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Margarita
Age: 28
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
3 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: High school
Job Title: Laborer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 27 - 50
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Any
Drinks: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Дикая но нежная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
стабильный уровновешеный увереный в себе мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела его со своей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
не могу представить
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
я не советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
мои доченьки
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
за все в жизни нужно бороться и идти до конца
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
жить счастливо в любви
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
избавиться от редкой неуверености
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
я мама
How do friends view you?
очень открытой
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
на природе
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
свой магазин
Tell us about your dream partner.
нежный и ласковый
Where do you want to live?
где угодно со второй половинкой
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Other, Fish, Reptiles
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Boating/Sailing, Fishing, Hunting, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Football, Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Casino/gambling, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, collecting, computers, family/kids, home improvement, painting, photography, shopping
My video
Description w
Description Балуюсь)))