Kseniya, 29 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Kseniya
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 40
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I like to enjoy life, consider that she is wonderful and it is necessary to be glad every day. I work as a journalist in a newspaper, and before worked on television. Yet I study in an university. Convey spare time with friends. I conduct the healthy way of life, adore sea, sport, music and dances. I like to be with the people of favourites. I love children. I have a brother and sister they are twins.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you are clever, good, reliable, merry, purposeful, love children, to travel, responsible for the words and acts, if you want with gladness to go to work and with gladness to return home to the family - then write me!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
.........I go for a walk barefoot on warm sand at a sea, enjoy a sun, clean air, and next to me my nearest people!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would give these money sick children and children without parents!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
When woman not to aim to take the place of man in family
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty, caring, when a man is always responsible for the words and acts, bears the responsibility.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
you behave to the people how you wanted, that behaved to you.
Never to fall in depression, in fact if can not change a situation - change the attitude toward her.
Difficulties only do us stronger
The last books that you read?
I very like to read. I like as the Russian writers are world classics so. Bylgakov, Yanysh Vishnevskij, Jack London, Joan Roling, Herbert wels, Paulo Коelo, Haruki Myracamy, John Fayls, and much much other
What are your goals now?
create а happy family
Do you have a lot of friends?
yes, a lot
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your strengths ?
I AM UKRAINIAN! With me easily to find common language, I always agree to the compromise. I divide work and family, can finish off success in these spheres, but that one did not interfere with other. Optimist,
Where do you want to live?
important not place - a people around me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Extreme sports, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Pop Music, Poetry, Reading, TV Entertainment, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, family/kids, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer