avatar
Myahri, 27 y.o., Turkmenistan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Myahri
Age: 27
Location: Turkmenistan
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Other
Body type: slender
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: High school
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 29 - 47
Weight: 77.18 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Посмотрите на фото и сами поймете.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Честно не знаю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы бедным Больным.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Всегда только с Мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Такого еще не было.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
У меня нет Детей.
The last books that you read?
Французкий Роман.Консуэлла.
What are your goals now?
Встретить свою Любовь-
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не верность и Ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Во мне все идеально.
What are your strengths ?
Красота,Ум характер.И Я девушка домашняя,И хозяйственная.
What are your favourite games?
Логические
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Это Я
What kinds of music do you like?
Медленная.Турецкие песни люблю.в общем классика.
What are your favourite films?
1000 и 1 ночь.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Пишу стихи.
What is your dream job?
Адвокат. Прокурор.
 
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I have forsaken all material goods to focus on building spiritual capital!
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Other, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Classical Music
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, photography, shopping, travelling