William, 41 y.o., United States
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: William
Age: 41
Location: United States
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 86kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
6 y.o. boy, living at home
3 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Writer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 18 - 40
Weight: up to 65.83 kg
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference:

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Welcome, I am a gentleman searching for a woman to share my life with. I use the word gentleman with pride. I was taught to treat everyone around me with courtesy. Sadly it seems to me that the art of being a gentleman has been lost in the modern world.

I want to start by being completely foreign to most on here and be honest. I am not here for games and truly want to find a partner to share the great and low times.

I am attracted to intelligent, humorous and easy going woman without need to create unwarranted drama. The glass is half full type. I have been described as easy going, shy, witty and love to laugh. I prefer jeans and t-shirts over suits and ties type.

I am widowed with three wonderful children (2 boys and 1 girl). It seems to be impossible to find someone as a single father. Being widowed was a life changing event. I channeled my energy into my mind and body. I have a clear sense of doing what makes me happy and not lying to myself or others around which does not accomplish any worthwhile. I started my own a business and it is doing quite well.

I like to stay fit, but am not obsessed with it and don't spend all day in front of the mirror! Love to play sports rather than watching. I do enjoy movies and love to stay in and watch a DVD or two. Also not bad at playing video games, can still beat my boys at the present time. 😉

Great at working with my hands. I love to cook. Have a bit of a passion for old craftsmanship, from the detail in carved wood to Neo-classical art.

If you want to know more, send me a message. As I am sure you will appreciate, my spare time is at a premium ... but I will try to respond to all messages  

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am seeking an intelligent, humorous and laid back woman. By nature I am laid back, witty and love to laugh. I prefer jeans and t-shirts over suits and ties type.
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Horror, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Walking, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Rock Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Video games, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cars, computers, crafts, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, motorcycles, travelling, family/kids